A B O U T   U S

We have what you’re looking for.

Our product range has been designed and expanded over many years with great care and reliance on our experience. Papers, foils, textiles, banners: in almost all areas of modern print media we can offer you the optimal products.

We deliver quickly and flexibly.

On our ultra-modern production lines we process up to 5000 tons of paper and print media annually in widths of up to 2.5 metres. This ensures that we can make deliveries to you of stock goods and special requests at any time – even at short notice.

We offer planning security.

Thanks to a high stock availability, we deliver standard materials and formats reliably and on time. Through our trading partners, branches and distributors, you can count on a comprehensive network of competent contacts.

We create solutions.

Your wishes and ideas are challenges for us to meet! Individually, personally and with great motivation, we’ll work with you to find the ideal solution for media selection, applications and further processing.

We share our experience.

Our decades of experience in the paper and print media segment gives you access to a valuable wealth of experience with a high level of expertise. We’ll be happy to share our expertise with you to find the perfect product for your needs.

We support your success.

New opportunities, new markets and current innovations: Benefit from our know-how to discover technologies and possibilities which expand your range of products and business fields in a logical and profitable way.

Contact

RA_Logo_2c

Ü B E R   U N S

Wir haben, was Sie suchen.

Unser Sortiment wurde im Laufe vieler Jahre mit großer Sorgfalt und Erfahrung gestaltet und weiter ausgebaut. Papiere, Folien, Textilien, Banner: in nahezu allen Bereichen moderner Druckmedien können wir Ihnen die optimalen Produkte anbieten.

Wir liefern schnell und flexibel.

Auf unseren hochmodernen Fertigungslinien verarbeiten wir jährlich bis zu 5 Tonnen Papiere und Druckmedien in Breiten bis zu 2,5 m. Dies stellt sicher, dass wir Lagerware und Sonderwünsche jederzeit – auch kurzfristig – für Sie konfektionieren können.

Wir bieten Planungssicherheit.

Dank einer hohen Lagerverfügbarkeit, liefern wir gängige Materialien und Formate zuverlässig und termingerecht. Über unsere Handelspartner, Niederlassungen und Distributionen, können Sie auf ein flächendeckendes Netzwerk aus kompetenten Ansprechpartner vertrauen.

Wir schaffen Lösungen.

Ihre Wünsche und Ideen sind unsere Herausforderung! Individuell, persönlich und mit großer Motivation, suchen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die ideale Lösung rund um die Themen Medienauswahl, Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Weiterverarbeitung.

Wir teilen unsere Erfahrung.

Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Segment Papiere und Druckmedien, bietet Ihnen Zugriff auf einen wertvollen Erfahrungsschatz mit hoher Expertise. Gerne teilen wir unser Fachwissen mit Ihnen um für Ihre Bedürfnisse stets das perfekte Produkt zu finden.

Wir unterstützen Ihren Erfolg.

Neue Möglichkeiten, neue Märkte und aktuelle Innovationen: Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How um Technologien und Möglichkeiten zu entdecken, welche Ihr Angebotsspektrum und die Geschäftsfelder sinnvoll und gewinnbringend erweitern.

Kontaktformular

RA_Logo_2c