Masterfully placed in the picture: A special, silk-gloss surface that gives your pictures their own stylish character.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 180FD – 190 g
Silk matt photo paper FastDry

Natural white photo paper with a silk matt, microporous ink receiving layer. For multifaceted photo shoots, poster and advertising prints with brilliant colours, high image sharpness and rich black. Fast drying paper surface for consistently good and reliable print production.

MediaJet_PMC180FD_190

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 54″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2 – A1

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 200FD “bright white”– 200 g
Silk matt photo paper FastDry

Pure white photo paper with a silk-gloss, microporous ink receiving layer. For multifaceted photo shoots, poster and advertising prints with brilliant colours, high image sharpness and rich black. Fast drying paper surface for consistently good and reliable print production.

mediaJet PMC 200FD _bright white_

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 54″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2 – A1

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 260FD “premium” – 260 g
Silk matt photo paper FastDry

The pleasant, slightly warm hue of this paper perfectly captures skin tones and makes a warm, classic impression; the excellent image sharpness and colour reproduction combined with extended colour space and fast drying guarantee first-class printing results on this silk-like paper.

MediaJet_PMC260FD_Premium_260

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 260FD “bright white” – 260 g
Silk matt photo paper FastDry

Absolutely brilliant white photo paper with a silk-gloss, microporous ink receiving layer. Developed for optimum high-contrast image quality in black-and-white photography. The great velvety feel, combined with the achievement of maximum colour space in the image reproduction, make a unique impression. The ideal, bright white supplement to PMC 260FD premium.

PMC260FD_BrightWhite_260

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

 PEARL 300 “bright white” – 300 g
Portrait photo paper FastDry

A professional portrait photo paper with beautiful whiteness and classic pearl gloss effect. An absolutely perfect all-rounder for outstanding image quality without reflections. The velvety lustre surface refines the image output on a modern photo paper that is almost insensitive to mechanical abrasion and fingerprints.

MediaJet_Pearl300_BW_300

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 54″ – 60″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2 – A1

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_Anthrazit

Pearl 260 “smooth lustre duo” – 260 g
Double-sided portrait photo paper

Professional high white portrait photo paper with elegant lustre gloss effect. A paper that can be printed on both sides for outstanding image quality without reflections, for example, in photo albums. The velvety lustre surface refines the image output on a modern double-sided photo paper that is almost insensitive to mechanical abrasion and fingerprints.

MediaJet_Pearl260_SmoothLusteDuo_260

Sizes
A4 – A3 – A3+

Other sizes on request.

Meisterhaft ins Bild gesetzt: Die besondere, seidenglänzende Oberfläche unserer Lustre-Papiere, gibt Ihren Bilder einen eigenen, stilvollen Charakter.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 180FD – 190 g
Seidenmattes Fotopapier FastDry

Naturweißes Photopapier mit seidenmatter microporöser Tinten-Empfangsschicht. Für vielseitigste Foto-Aufnahmen, Poster- und Werbeprints mit brillanten Farben, hoher Bildschärfe und sattem Schwarz. Rasch trocknende Papieroberfläche für eine konstant gute und verlässliche Druckproduktion.

MediaJet_PMC180FD_190

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 54″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2 – A1

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 200FD “bright white”– 200 g
Seidenmattes Fotopapier FastDry

Rein weißes Photopapier mit seidenglänzender, microporöser Tinten-Empfangsschicht. Für vielseitigste Foto-Aufnahmen, Poster- und Werbeprints mit brillanten Farben, hoher Bildschärfe und sattem Schwarz. Rasch trocknende Satin-Papieroberfläche für eine konstant gute und verlässliche Druckproduktion.

mediaJet PMC 200FD _bright white_

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 54″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 260FD “premium” – 260 g
Seidenmattes Fotopapier FastDry

Der angenehme, leicht warme Papierton setzt Hauttöne perfekt ins Bild und hinterlässt einen warmtonigen, klassischen Eindruck; die exzellente Bildschärfe und hervorragende Farbwiedergabe verbunden mit erweitertem Farbraum und schneller Trocknung garantiert erstklassige Druckergebnisse auf diesem seidig anmutenden Papier.

MediaJet_PMC260FD_Premium_260

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PMC 260FD “bright white” – 260 g
Seidenmattes Fotopapier FastDry

Absolut brillant weißes Photopapier mit seidenglänzender, microporöser Tinten-Empfangsschicht. Entwickelt für optimale kontrastreiche Bildqualität bei außergewöhnlichen Fotografien. Die tolle samtige Haptik verbunden mit dem Erreichen von maximalem Farbraum in der Bildwiedergabe hinterlassen einen einmaligen Eindruck. Die ideale, hochweiße Ergänzung zum PMC 260FD premium.

PMC260FD_BrightWhite_260

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 50″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_AnthrazitRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Anthrazit

PEARL 300 “bright white” – 300 g
Portrait-Photopapier FastDry

Ein professionelles Portrait-Photopapier mit schöner Weiße und mit classischem Pearl-Glanzeffekt. Ein absolut perfekter Allrounder für eine herausragende Bildqualität ohne Spiegelungen. Die samtige Lustre-Oberfläche veredelt die Bildausgabe auf einem, gegen mechanischen Abrieb und Fingerprints, nahezu unempfindlichen modernen Fotopapier.

MediaJet_Pearl300_BW_300

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 42″ – 44″ – 54″ – 60″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2 – A1

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Photo_lustre_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_Anthrazit

Pearl 260 “smooth lustre duo” – 260 g
Doppelseitiges Portrait-Fotopapier

Professionelles hoch weißes Portrait-Photopapier mit elegantem Lustre-Glanzeffekt. Ein beidseitig bedruckbares Papier für eine herausragende Bildqualität ohne Spiegelungen, z.B. in Fotoalben. Die samtige Lustre-Oberfläche veredelt die Bildausgabe auf einem, gegen mechanischen Abrieb und Fingerprints nahezu unempfindlichen modernen beidseitigem Fotopapier.

MediaJet_Pearl260_SmoothLusteDuo_260

Größen
A4 – A3 – A3+

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.