An art of its own: these velvety papers with a pleasantly reserved character give your subjects a sophisticated style.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Fibre matt – 200 g
Natural white photo-art paper

Natural white, velvety soft photo art paper made of 100% alpha cellulose, with a fibre surface based on the classic rag paper. The light paper is FOGRA certified, acid-free and coated without optical brightener. Enables prints with high D-Max value and dynamic colour reproduction, ideal for exhibitions, competitions, photo and fine-art work.

MuseumFibreMatt_200

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.
 

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Natural Rag – 260 g
Natural white photo-art cotton paper

Museum Natural Rag is a natural white, traditional PhotoArt paper made of 100% cotton with a soft, typical rag surface. A distinctive paper with ideal paper weight for long-lasting photo and fine-art reproductions. Made without optical brighteners and acid-free, for premium prints with extremely high D-Max values and very large colour space.

MuseumNatural_Rag_260

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 50″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.
 

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Natural Smooth – 310 g
Natural white photo-art cotton paper

Museum Natural Smooth, like Museum Natural Rag, is a natural white, traditional PhotoArt paper made of 100% cotton, a little heavier in paper weight, with a soft surface and a little less, rather reserved structure, for long-lasting photo and fine-art reproductions with very high quality. Made without optical brighteners and acid-free, for valuable prints with extremely high D-Max values and perfect colour space.

mediaJet Museum Natural Smooth

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″ – 64″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.
 

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum White Smooth – 300 g
High white matt cotton paper

Museum White Smooth is the slightly lighter addition to Museum Natural Smooth, also made of 100% cotton, with a soft surface and subtle paper texture. Low optical brighteners, acid-free and therefore ideal for long-lasting photo and fine-art reproductions. Ideal for black/white prints as the white tones are more natural and neutral due to the white paper. For premium prints with extremely high D-Max value on genuine cotton paper.

mediaJET Litho White Matt

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.
 

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

PhotoArt White Matt Duo – 230 g
High white photo-art paper

Matt coated, elegant presentation paper with a modern, special inkjet coating. This snow-white paper surface enables exceptional printing on the front and back in very high resolution and image sharpness. Ideal for high-contrast photo reproductions and double-sided image reproduction on a unique inkjet paper.

PhotoArt_WhiteMattDuo_230

Sizes
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Litho Archiv Matt – 230 g
Warm white matte inkjet paper

Warm white, matt coated inkjet paper with an absolutely velvety surface, ideal as a cost-effective alternative to smooth artist papers. Excellent image carrier for valuable and archival photo posters, trade fair graphics, advertising posters, visualisations in architecture and technology. Special inkjet layer enables high-quality, archival image output with very high colour space and excellent D-Max values.

LithoArchivMatt_230

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Litho White Matt – 230 g
White matte inkjet paper

Litho White Matt is the perfect complement to “Litho Archival Matt”, slightly brighter in paper white with the same absolutely velvety soft surface, ideal as a cost-effective alternative to smooth artist papers. Excellent image carrier for valuable and archival photo posters, trade fair graphics, advertising posters, visualisations. Special inkjet layer enables premium, archival image output with very high colour space and excellent D-Max values.

mediaJET Litho White Matt

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

PhotoArt White Satin – 270 g
Fourdrinier photo-art inkjet paperr

This PhotoArt paper full of character with a pleasantly grippy rag surface is bright white, with little optical brightener and made of 100% α-cellulose. Printed surfaces, such as photos, graphics and drawings, are reproduced with a silk-matt effect; unprinted surfaces remain unobtrusively matt. This paper opens up new possibilities for photographers and artists and gives the print brilliance and dynamism.

PhotoArt_WhiteSatin_270

Sizes
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Other sizes on request.

Eine Kunst für sich: Diese samtweichen Smooth-Papiere mit angenehm zurückhaltendem Charakter verleihen Ihren Motiven einen anspruchsvollen Stil.

RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Fibre matt – 200 g
Naturweißes PhotoArt Papier

Naturweißes, samtweiches Fotokunst-Papier aus 100% alpha-Zellulose, mit einer dem klassischem Rag-Papier nachempfundenen Fibre-Oberfläche. Das leichte Papier ist FOGRA zertifiziert, säurefrei und ohne optische Aufheller beschichtet. Ermöglicht Prints mit hohem D-Max Wert und dynamischer Farbwiedergabe, ideal für Ausstellungen, Wettbewerbe u.a. Foto- und FineArt-Arbeiten.

MuseumFibreMatt_200

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
 
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Natural Rag – 260 g
Naturweißes PhotoArt Baumwollpapier

Museum Natural Rag ist ein naturweißes, traditionelles PhotoArt Papier aus 100% Baumwolle mit einer weichen, Rag-typischen Oberfläche. Ein markantes Papier mit idealem Papiergewicht für langlebige Foto- und FineArt-Reproduktionen. Ohne optische Aufheller und Säurefrei gefertigt, für hochwertige Drucke mit extrem hohen D-Max Werten und absolut großem Farbraum.

MuseumNatural_Rag_260

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 50″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
 
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum Natural Smooth – 310 g
Naturweißes PhotoArt Baumwollpapier

Museum Natural Smooth ist wie Museum Natural Rag ein naturweißes, traditionelles PhotoArt Papier aus 100% Baumwolle, etwas schwerer im Papiergewicht, mit einer weichen Oberfläche und etwas weniger, eher zurückhaltender Struktur, für langlebige Foto- und FineArt-Reproduktionen mit sehr hoher Qualität. Ohne optische Aufheller und Säurefrei gefertigt, für wertige Drucke mit extrem hohen D-Max Werten und perfektem Farbraum.

mediaJet Museum Natural Smooth

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″ – 64″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
 
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Museum White Smooth – 300 g
Hochweißes mattes Cotton-Papier

Museum White Smooth ist die etwas hellere Ergänzung zu Museum Natural Smooth, auch aus 100% Baumwolle gefertigt, mit einer weichen Oberfläche mit dezenter Papier-Struktur. Geringe optische Aufheller, säurefrei und somit ideal für langlebige Foto- und FineArt-Reproduktionen. Eignet sich optimal für SW-Prints, da die Weißtöne aufgrund der Papierweiße natürlicher und neutraler sind. Für hochwertige Drucke mit extrem hohem D-Max Wert auf einem echten Baumwollpapier.

mediaJET Litho White Matt

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
 
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

PhotoArt White Matt Duo – 230 g
Hochweißes PhotoArt-Papier

Matt gestrichenes, elegantes Präsentationspapier mit einer modernen, speziellen Inkjetbeschichtung. Diese schneeweiße Papieroberfläche ermöglicht einen außergewöhnlichen Druck auf Vorder- und Rückseite in sehr hoher Auflösung und Bildschärfe. Ideal für kontrastreiche Fotoreproduktionen und doppelseitige Bildwiedergabe auf einem einzigartigen Inkjet-Papier.

PhotoArt_WhiteMattDuo_230

Größen
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Litho Archiv Matt – 230 g
Warmweiß mattes Inkjetpapier

Warmweißes, matt gestrichenes Inkjetpapier mit einer absolut samtweichen Oberfläche, ideal als kostengünstige Alternative zu glatten Künstlerpapieren. Hervorragender Bildträger für wertige Fotoposter, Messegrafiken, Werbeplakate und Visualisierungen in Architektur und Technik. Spezielle Inkjetschicht ermöglicht eine archivbeständige Bildausgabe mit sehr hohem Farbraum und ausgezeichneten D-Max Werten.

LithoArchivMatt_230

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″ – 60″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

Litho White Matt – 230 g
Weiß mattes Inkjetpapier

Litho White Matt ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu „Litho Archival Matt“, etwas heller im Papierweiß mit derselben absolut samtweichen Oberfläche, ideal als kostengünstige Alternative zu glatten Künstlerpapieren. Hervorragender Bildträger für wertige Fotoposter, Messegrafiken, Werbeplakate und Visualisierungen. Spezielle Inkjetschicht ermöglicht hochwertige, archivbeständige Bildausgabe mit sehr hohem Farbraum und ausgezeichneten D-Max Werten.

mediaJET Litho White Matt

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″
A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.
RA_Schachtel-A4_Art_smooth_1500px_Schatten_sRGB
RA_Papier-Icon_Format_GoldRA_Papier-Icon_Rolle_Gold

PhotoArt White Satin – 270 g
Langsieb PhotoArt Inkjetpapier

Diese charaktervolle PhotoArt Papier mit angenehm griffiger Rag-Oberfläche ist hellweiß, mit wenig optischen Aufheller und aus 100% α-Zellulose gefertigt, Gedruckte Flächen wie Fotos, Grafiken und Zeichnungen werden mit einem seidenmatten Effekt wiedergegeben, unbedruckte Flächen bleiben zurückhaltend matt. Das Papier eröffnet neue künstlerische Dimensionen und verleiht dem Druck Brillanz und Dynamik.

PhotoArt_WhiteSatin_270

Größen
17″ – 24″ – 36″ – 44″
10 x 15 – 13 x 18 – A4 – A3 – A3+ – A2

Weitere Formate auf Anfrage.